Reviews & Accolades

It’s Not Just the Cars, It’s Also the Service

It’s not just the cars, it’s also the service. What better way to check a car dealer’s credibility than checking its reviews online? From start to finish, satisfaction is guaranteed for all our customers.

Check out our recent reviews on Facebook to learn more about us, our service, and our customers’ car buying experience with us.

  • positive review  In August, we went down to Cars & Stars to do our car shopping and we approached this joyous and lovely lady named Janet. She was actually attending to another customer but she did not let us wait too long and served us immediately and answered all our queries promptly. She is a very dedicated, helpful and friendly person. She even meet us in town area so we do not have to travel all the way down to Ubi to sign the papers. We are very delighted to receive our new car and would like to thanks Janet for her help throughout the process. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Cindy Rachel Avatar Cindy Rachel
    09/11/2020

    positive review  Thank you Ron for the excellent service, he is always patient to answer my millions of questions as it’s my first car purchase, and he is responsible during the entire process. Really appreciate all the help. Definitely recommend!

    Wang Fuyang Avatar Wang Fuyang
    13/10/2020
  • positive review  To SE Ron: My deep appreciation for your excellent service before and after sale. Getting me the best deal possible. Prompt reply whenever enquiries went to him never fail to deliver! Managed to deliver before delivery date! Kudos to you!

    Yeti Yet Dun Hui Avatar Yeti Yet Dun Hui
    26/09/2020

    positive review  Thank you Ron for your excellent service during the entire process of purchasing the car. All my queries were answered and he always goes above and beyond to help me with my requests. What I appreciate most is that he is very responsive and approachable. Thank you for helping me with my first car purchase! Definitely recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Amber Teo Avatar Amber Teo
    21/09/2020
  • positive review  It was a great experience with Ron’s proactive follow up and professionalism to deliver an unparalleled customer experience to us! His deserving customer focus listening to our needs and providing timely information for our assessment and patiently follow thru’ the entire sales process. He is knowledgeable, patient and very prompt in responding queries and Highly recommend I would gladly refer any friends to connect with Ron if you are on the search of new Car We appreciate your dealing with us.

    Wong LeeLee Avatar Wong LeeLee
    06/09/2020

    positive review  I would like to compliment the service of Gary Tien from Cars & Stars. Just completed my purchase of the new Honda Freed 1.5G and I must say I am really happy with the purchase. Despite so many Parallel Importers in the market, I have decided to go with Cars & Stars and it is mainly due to the diligence, sincerity and transparency of Gary Tien. From answering to my initial enquiries late at night, to putting in his best effort in making sure I can get my car in the shortest possible time, Gary really moved me from the start to the end. I have purchased my cars from a few PIs previously, and this is definitely one of my best experience ever. Gary proved himself by being more than just a Sales Executive to me. All his timely updates on my purchase, his patience to my endless questions, and his willingness to assist me, really made me felt like he is a good friend of mine. I would highly recommend anyone who wish to purchase a car to go to Cars & Stars. As they will really bring us from dreaming to driving.

    Chris Che Avatar Chris Che
    02/09/2020
  • positive review  Thank you Ron and team for your help to getting my car, very reliable and fast agent. Collected my car 9days after securing my coe. Ron was very thorough with the inspection and service he provided was top notch. Keep it up!

    Ryan Chan Avatar Ryan Chan
    31/08/2020

    positive review  Trustful dealer. Was assist by helpful agent Miss Jenet (Hp: 9847 1388). Transaction was smooth from selection , bidding to collection. Thank you Jenet!

    Ong Lye Tao Avatar Ong Lye Tao
    23/08/2020
  • positive review  Was looking around for a car and happened to chance upon Cars & Stars after much hopping around. I was served by Asaph and he was open and patient to explain the details to me as it was my first time buying a car. Had read a lot on PIs and the risks involved but Asaph was very friendly and trustworthy. He helped accelerated the process for me to get my car and was successful in delivering my car 2 days AFTER I PASSED MY TP! Price was competitive as compared to other dealers and he threw in a lot of freebies as well. For everyone looking for a car, I’d recommend Asaph esp if you are a new buyer. You can be rest assured of his professionalism and efficiency! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 thank you bro for the 2 DAYS fast delivery!!!

    Liang Wei Jie Avatar Liang Wei Jie
    06/08/2020

    positive review  I was introduced by a friend to Cars & Stars. I was impressed by the professionalism and pleasant personality of Asaph. Within 2 weeks, I recieved my car and I am very pleased with the excellent customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending my friends to Cars & Stars Pte Ltd.

    Joe Choo Avatar Joe Choo
    31/07/2020
  • positive review  Happy with my recent purchase on a GLA180! Excellent service, value for money and extremely reliable with many years of establishment!

    Joan Chua Avatar Joan Chua
    24/07/2020

    positive review  I was served by Alan. Zhang He has provided an excellent service from start of viewing the car and transferring the car to me. Though my case is alittle complex, he exhibits patience to assist to ensure that all admin are done properly. Kudos! Alan.

    Daniel Loo Avatar Daniel Loo
    24/07/2020
  • positive review  Placed the order with Senior Sales, Mr. Alan Siow on the day before CB. I would like to thanks Alan for the efforts on updating and following up the whole purchasing process. He was supportive and responsive to clarify all questions. Thank you Alan and Cars & Stars for the good service.

    Ann Tee Avatar Ann Tee
    24/07/2020

    positive review  Thanks Asaph for the good service provided! 👍🏻

    Christine Lim Avatar Christine Lim
    12/07/2020
  • positive review  Nice experience in getting my new car. Ron was patient and not pushy. He kept me updated during the whole process. Got a good deal in trade-in for my old Avante.

    Zulkeple Marhom Avatar Zulkeple Marhom
    04/04/2020

    positive review  We came on 13th March to look for a Honda Fit. Sales lady Janet approached us and went through with us the details. Her followup was prompt and quick and Cars and Stars managed to help us bid our COE successfully on the first try. Thanks to her , Asaph and Cars and Stars, we managed to go home with a new car today. Thanks Cars & Stars. 😊

    Daniel Yeo Avatar Daniel Yeo
    28/03/2020
  • positive review  I was looking around to upgrade my ride and as usual like all consumers we compare prices and services. . I met Jason and he was easy going and great. Offer many solution and help along the way. . They help me to sell my car and upgraded it to a CAMRY hybrid. The process was really a smooth and word of honour whatever we discussed was delivered on time and schedule. . Good job Jason!

    Eugene Sng Avatar Eugene Sng
    23/03/2020

    positive review  First of all, thk u cars & Stars esp to your Jason Ong and wishing all of you a happy Luna New Year..good job

    Jumaat Susanto Avatar Jumaat Susanto
    17/01/2020
  • positive review  We had a smooth experienced in the dealership. Jason was a nice, patient and helpful sales associate. He showed knowledge and interest to your wants and needs and the inventory in the deal. We thank him and his team for the kind service and attention that they gave us.

    Didi Skye Avatar Didi Skye
    02/01/2020

    positive review  Thank you Jason for helping us get the car we wanted. Jason was friendly and guide us to through the process. The explanation for us as a new buyer really help a lot. Thank you very much

    Nelly Christina Avatar Nelly Christina
    30/12/2019

SOE Awards 2017

The Spirit of Enterprise (SOE) award is an annual national award conferred to deserving business entrepreneurs to honour their outstanding achievements. It aims to recognise local entrepreneurs’ courage, perseverance, and innovation in their journey of entrepreneurship. In addition, it honours and inspire local entrepreneurs for their significant contributions to the Singapore economy, employment and society.

Since its inception, it has awarded many highly acclaimed enterprises such as Ya Kun Kaya Toast, Charles & Keith, Cordlife Group Limited and many established corporations. These awarded entrepreneurs serve to become role models for young Singaporeans to emulate and to inspire the youths to take the bold step in becoming enterprising entrepreneurs.

Best New and Used Car Dealer in Singapore

As one of the leading Parallel Importers in Singapore, known for providing the best new and used car prices, packages and after-sales service, Cars & Stars has been chosen as one of the best car dealerships in Singapore. Here at Cars & Stars, we are focused on bringing high-quality cars and services to our customers. We are truly honoured to be considered as one of the best car dealers in Singapore.